Contacts

Venue Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC • Pavilion 3 Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 14 Apr 2020 Wed 15 Apr 2020 Thu 16 Apr 2020
10:00 - 18:00
04/14/2020 10:00:00 04/14/2020 18:00:00 ExpoElectronica ExpoElectronica Moscow, Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Crocus Expo IEC - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
04/15/2020 10:00:00 04/15/2020 18:00:00 ExpoElectronica ExpoElectronica Moscow, Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Crocus Expo IEC - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
04/16/2020 10:00:00 04/16/2020 16:00:00 ExpoElectronica ExpoElectronica Moscow, Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Crocus Expo IEC - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Rimma Mangusheva Event Director +7 (495) 136-39-86
Rimma.Mangusheva@hyve.group
Julia Antokhina Project manager +7 (495) 136-39-51
Julia.antokhina@hyve.group
Olga Demakova Project manager +7 (495) 136-39-65
Olga.Demakova@hyve.group
Anna Krasnova Brand Manager +7 (969) 192-76-70
Anna.Krasnova@hyve.group
Daria Trifonova Customer Success Manager +7 (495) 136-39-47
hello@hyve.group
Erica Qiao Customer Success Manager (China) +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext 851
Erica.Qiao@hyve.group
Alena Petrenko Business programme producer +7 (495) 799-55-85
Alena.Petrenko@hyve.group
Alexandra Kolpakova Financial Coordinator +7 (495) 136-39-79
Alexandra.Kolpakova@hyve.group
Regina Sayfetdinova Technical Manager +7 (495) 799-55-85
Regina.Sayfetdinova@hyve.group